FIVE THINGS THAT MAKE A FRIDAY (ignore the fact that it is Saturday.)


1) The music on my Zune is mostly cock rock at the moment.

2) I have a snazzy new cowboy hat.

3) Smallville is over. I didn’t really watch the show, but I followed it since I am a comic book geek and I love superheroes.

4) 2,149 words on the Deacon Chalk short story which will be given away free to promote book one out from Kensington next year.

5) Watermelon is very tasty.

Pretty uneventful Friday.  Ah well.

About James R. Tuck

I write stuff. Scary stuff and hard stuff and stuff that makes you think something or someone just might be out to get you. The DEACON CHALK series from Kensington is available everywhere fine books (and ebooks) are sold. I'm also a professional tattoo artist and own Family Tradition Tattoo in Marietta, Ga.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

