Got it done


So I wrote the chapter in the head of my character. I think it works well. Of course I haven’t written the following chapter, so we will see if it actually fits.
I have gone back a reread the first of the book. I can definitely see a lot of description going into the book on the second draft. My first draft is pretty bare bones. I am following writing advice I have read and that is on the first draft you just spew the story out and fix everything ont he second pass.

That’s my plan, mang.

Leave a Reply

