Looking for a critique partner.


I think I need a critique partner. I have a wife who will read my book, but not until it is finished. I have friend, but he hasn’t really critiqued, just minor stuff. I really would like a writer who writes the same kind of stuff.

Urban Fantasy
Paranormal Romance
Dark Fantasy
Horror
Action Horror

And someone who will really critique and who knows enough about the genre to say “That’s been done before.” or “that is so not going to fly.”

So I am on the lookout for this person. I’ll let you know if I find them.

Leave a Reply

