Timesuck.


I have fallen prey to timesucks today. Just wanted to share. Hell, here I am engaging in yet another one.

For those that don’t know Timesucks are evil creatures who slip in a gently keep you from accomplishing anything of value.

Yes I did some research on an idea that was percolating in my brain all night. But that isn’t good enough. I have a book I am working on finishing the rough draft on, I will not be derailed into working on the next book before this one is finished.

Nay you damned Timesuck, I say thee NAY! Get the behind me…

and don’t push.

Alright, enough dicking around, I am off to write as I should have been doing all day since I have made no money tattooing.

Leave a Reply

