Revisions are ALMOST done……I promise.


So I have been revising my WIP. I am at almost to the big climactic showdown with the Big Bad.

Revisions are going well on this half of the book.

Why?

A) My writing improved dramatically once I knew what the hell I was doing.

and B) My writing improved dramatically once I knew what the hell I was doing.

I am thinking maybe next book I will try a bit more outline. lol.

This pantsing did make a little more work especially in the middle of the story. It is all good now though. The story wound up on a different track than I originally planned, but that was bound to happen since I really had no plan, just a really cool concept.

AND, I found someone who appreciates the genre and is a kick ass writer in her own right who is willing to give the revised manuscript a read thru for critique. (THANK YOU ALISHIA)

So, all is working well. Now if any of you other writerly friends are interested in crtiquing an Urban Fantasy WIP let me know. It has guns, vampires with a new twist on their origins, lycanthropes that are NOT wolves or cats (not that there is anything wrong with that), cursed immortals, lots of guns, strippers, hotrods, blues music, and, oh yeah, LOTS OF GUNS!

I would gladly return the favor also.

James, over and out good buddy.

56 Comments

  1. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.
    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

  2. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.

    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

  3. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.

    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

  4. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.

    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

  5. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.

    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

  6. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.

    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

  7. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.

    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

  8. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.
    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

  9. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.

    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

  10. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.

    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

  11. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.

    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

  12. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.

    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

  13. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.

    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

  14. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.

    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

  15. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.

    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

  16. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.

    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

  17. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.

    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

  18. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.

    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

  19. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.

    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

  20. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.

    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

  21. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.

    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

  22. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.

    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

  23. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.

    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

  24. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.

    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

  25. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.

    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

  26. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.

    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

  27. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.

    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

  28. I critiqued for Ilona Andrews last 2 books. I’m more then happy to critique for you.
    Also if you look at Ilona Andrews blog she found a software that is shiny and helps your writing for like 20 bucks.

Leave a Reply

