New WIP


So I haven’t written much on the new book, until today that is. I worked for about an hour.

So far almost 2000 words down. I am not quite done with the opening chapter. I did come up with a awesome little bit of dialog between the hero and the bad guy in this scene (he will NOT be surviving to return later. lol. The bad guy is a henchman, and thus, disposable)

It will show how OTHER the hero is since he is an Angel.

I also came up with a new twist on a biblical demon. Legion- Hell’s hitman.

This book is like a bright and shiny toy. oooooooooooo preeeettttyyy.

Speaking of bright and shiny toys the countergirl at the tattoo shop I own (who has been a good friend of mine for a few years now) GAVE me a new-to-me laptop.

It’s a small emachines, but it is lightweight and perfect for what I want it for, which is a portable computer that I can dedicate to only writing. Awwww yeah.

So to make it official, here is the cheesy word counter.

top
middle-leftmiddle-left-ribbonmiddle-bar-fillmiddle-bar-trimmiddle-bar-emptymiddle-right-ribbonmiddle-right
bottom

I have written 1,948 of 80,000 words.
I am now 2.43% done!

no frills wordmeter

Leave a Reply

