THIS HAS NOTHING WHATSOEVER TO DO WITH WRITING…


I have one word for you.

One frakkin’ word.

That word is ZOMBIELAND!

Good Lord in Heaven I have not seen a more awesome movie in the last ten years.

Listen to me very carefully…

EVEN IF YOU ARE NOT A ZOMBIE FAN YOU NEED TO GO SEE THIS MOVIE!

Seriously, it is completely spot on. The characters, the dialog, the action scenes…it all blends together into an amazing movie viewing time. I laughed so hard my sides hurt.

Now there are no plot surprises, the two twists are telegraphed a mile away, BUT the movie itself is a surprise. I mean really, who would have thought Woody Harrelson (sp?) could play a completely awesome, yet still lovable, dumbass, zombie killing machine? Give that man an Oscar!

Rule Number 2: Double tap.

Don’t be stingy with your bullets.

84 Comments

  1. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

  2. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

  3. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

  4. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

  5. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

  6. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

  7. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

  8. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

  9. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

  10. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

  11. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

  12. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

  13. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

  14. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

  15. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

  16. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

  17. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

  18. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

  19. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

  20. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

  21. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

  22. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

  23. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

  24. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

  25. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

  26. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

  27. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

  28. I really want to see that movie… having no job thus no extra income really sucks. *waits patiently for rental to come out* 🙂

Leave a Reply

