WELCOME TO TATTUESDAY!


Okay Loyals and True Believers we are doing new stuff around here. This si the first post for Tattuesday. What is Tattuesday you ask? Why it is where we talk about tattoos and art on Tuesdays. You may or may not know that I am a professional tattoo artist.  I have been tattooing professionally for over 15 years. I have my own shop Family Tradition Tattoo in my home town of Marietta, Ga.

So here is a portrait tattoo I did on a good customer of mine named Heather. This is from one of the best zombie movies to come out in the last few years Zombieland!

This took about 2 and 1/2 hours and is approximately 11 inches tall. Enjoy this like it was the last twinkie on earth!

Click to make bigger!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

